One Month Trial Membership
If you’ve been granted a one month trial, you will have full membership access to the discussion forums for one month. Your account will remain on DataVaultAlliance.com in a read-only state after the trial expires, unless you have another active membership on the community.
We gift the one-month trial memberships for a variety of reasons, including purchase of some products.
What if I already have an active membership?
If you have an active membership (either as part of a group, or part of a course, or as an individual), the one-month trail will not extend nor impact your existing membership status.
What happens to my trial when it expires?
You cannot renew a trial, what we recommend you do is purchase a full membership after the trial expires. Especially if you are not already part of a group, or course, or active membership. That said, your account will stay on DataVaultAlliance.com, and you can continue to log in. However your access to the discussion forums will be set to read-only at that point.
Can I give the one-month trial membership to someone else?
No. It is non-transferrable, non-refundable, non-giftable.